Virtual seminar on Western Sahara with the representative of the Polisario Front at the UN Dr. Sidi Omar

This post is also available in: Español (Spanish) Português (Portuguese (Portugal))

CEBRAPAZ.- The Latin American and Caribbean articulation of solidarity entities with the Saharawi people launches a series of virtual seminars on the struggle for the liberation of Western Sahara, in Spanish – sessions in English are held by Solidarity Rising weekly.

Tuesday, April 21, at 10 am (New York – 3 pm London – 4 pm Spain), the Brazilian Center for Solidarity with the Peoples and Fight for Peace (Cebrapaz) holds the session ” Decolonization of Western Sahara and the Role of the UN”, with the representative of the Popular Front for the Liberation of Saguía el Hamra and Rio de Oro (Polisario) at the UN Dr. Sidi Omar.

The session will also be recorded and subtitled in Portuguese for dissemination. Participation is free, but requires registration. Sign up below and you will receive an email with access information:

Participe do seminário virtual sobre o Saara Ocidental com o representante da Frente Polisario junto à ONU Sidi Omar